Attendance Rewards Thank You

Robertson County Farm Bureau Board
John DeLong- Robertson County Farm Bureau Agent
Julia Rawlings- KDE State Assistance Manager
Deming Alumni of RCS Staff
Stanley Henderson- Mt. Olivet Mayor & Deming Class of 1983
Jeff & Treva Woods in memory of Bradley & Debbie Gifford- Deming Class of 1965 & 1969
Piqua Christian Church 
Oney (Bud) & Janice Gifford - Deming Class of 1968, Retired Deming and RCS Staff member 
Warren Massey- Deming Class of 1956
Dotson Livestock- Deming Class of 1994
Terry & Patty Norris- Magistrate Precinct #1 and Deming Class of 1963
Citizen’s Deposit Bank
Mt. Olivet United Methodist Church 
Farris Zoller Stewart - Deming class of 1967
Larry "Tubby" Jones - Magistrate District 2 and Deming class of 1967
Burns and Burns Dentistry                                                                                                                 Mason County Alumni of RCS Staff
Insko Trucking – Deming Alumni Class of 1976 & 2004

Back to School News      Print News Article