RCS Class of 2018 RCS Class of 2019 All "A" Championship RCS Students RCS Staff Robertson County School

News & Announcements

alex Read More
RCS Junior Scores 1,500 Points
Congratulations to junior, A. Schalch, on becoming the 6th Devil in school history to score 1,500 points.
star events Read More
FCCLA Regional Star Events Winners
Congratulations to RCS Students who competed in Regional Star Events. All RCS competitors won their division and will be advancing to state competition in March. L. Chmura- National Programs in ...
bball Read More
District Tournament Held at RCS
The district tournament is held at Robertson County School. See the bracket for game times. Also, RCS Staff and Students WILL be required to pay to enter the games.
BGreen Read More
RCS Senior Scores 1,000th Point
Congratulations to Breanna Green, Senior at RCS, on scoring her 1,000 point.
Homecoming Court Read More
Homecoming Court
Congratulations to the 2019 Homeocoming Court! Left to Right: J.Becker- Prince, J. Duzan- Princess, N. Goodman- King, J. Brown- Queen
MSU President Visits Read More
President of Morehead State University Visits RCS
Dr. Jay Morgan, President of Morehead State University, came to Robertson County School Friday, February 1, 2019. He visited with high school students to discuss college and opportunities at MSU.
HS Governors Cup Read More
High School Governor's Cup Competition
Congratulations to the following RCS students for their accomplishments at the High School Governor's Cup Competition: Sydney Cochlin- 4th place Arts and Humanities Andrew Unthank- 5th ...
Governor's Cup Read More
Governor's Cup at RCS
Congratulations to the following RCS Students: Lexi England- 4th place social studies Allison Hendricks- 3rd place written Composition Lila Grace Haag - 4th place written composition ...
Arrow for next news Arrow for previous news

Upcoming Events

Mission Statement

The mission of Robertson County Schools is to provide a safe, education-focused environment that fosters the development of all students to be college and/or career ready by graduation.

map link